(510) 728-2110 [email protected]

Welcome!

Online Registration
 
Summer Camp &
Fall 2024-2025 After School Program 
 
opens on
 
Friday, March 15, 2024 at 9:00 am 

ANNOUNCEMENT

Priority registration for the upcoming fall 2024-2025 after-school program opens on February 15, 2024, for the currently enrolled students and their siblings. 

Starting March 15, 2024, we will open our program registration (2024 summer camp and fall 2024-2025 after-school program) to all students. For all new students who are interested in our program, we suggest completing your form early because spots will be filled on a first-come-first-serve basis and we have limited spots remaining. Once we reach capacity, students will be placed on a waiting list. Please keep checking our website for updates.

Please click the button below for details of our Summer camp and Fall 2024-2025 after-school program description.

2024 OPEN HOUSE
You are invited to our 2024 summer camp and fall 2024-2025 after-school program OPEN HOUSE from 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm on:
  • Saturday, March 9, and March 23
  • Sunday, March 10, and March 24

RSVP is required to attend our small group session (maximum of 4 families) of a 15-minute overview of our program & facility tour. Please click here>> to reserve the spot or click the button below.

FACILITY TOUR
If you cannot make it to the open house, you can schedule a visit by appointment only to tour our facility and program overview every Monday through Thursday of the week from April 8 to May 16, 2024, from 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm.
 
RSVP is required to schedule for April & May 2024 TOUR. Please click here>> to book your visit or click the button below.
HOLIDAYS
Bee Best will be CLOSED during the 2023-2024 school year to observe the following holidays:
  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10: Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day & the day after
  • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day
  • Monday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 19: President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day

For all other holidays, school breaks, and teacher workdays, we will open from 8:00 am-6:30 pm. Pre-registration will be required for these non-school days to attend.